noobafro.blogg.se

How to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag
How to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag













#How to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag update

It always works at my house so I don't see how an update would have anything to do with it. I am a network tech here in florida and have read alot of posts of different things that don't seem to be the problem. My son always plays this game and it works fine when he brings it to my house but at his moms it just searches for matches unless he gets an invite from a friend which is pretty strange.

how to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag

I'll keep you guys posted if I figure anything out. OR just go back to MW1 and WAW until the issue is resolved, lol. Has anyone tried asking a technician for X-box? I'm going to do that ASAP tomorrow, Or maybe I'm going to try and figure out a way to talk to an Infinity Ward representative or Tech. Can't get a hold of a customer support agent for X-box at the moment due to them being closed and most ISP's don't deal in gaming connectivity problems. I would then enter a recent player's game, but even then I would begin lagging and it gradually got worse. I would try joining a match and it would look for matches up to 75% or so and start over and over and over again. Got a new X-box back 3 days ago and it worked, until 4 hours ago. This happened to me last month and I thought it was the X-box so I sent it in for repair. Also with all these people and non-dedicated servers and very few ports, there is bound to be some connectivity issues while in matchmaking especially with the slower connections, but it shouldn't last for days like this, lol. You have to figure with as many people playing MW2, that there are going to be server problems. With such an enormous number of people with this issue on both X-box AND Ps3, and this issue being around since the game came out last year in Nov, it is looking like a problem with servers. and your computer works fine with your connection, it's not your internet connection, or any setting for that matter, because if it was, you wouldn't be able connect to X-box live or Ps3, period.

how to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag

And also since you can play just fine on other games such as Halo,WAW, MW1, etc. And I don't know what you people are talking about deleting the update and it working because you can NOT play the game without the updates, but that doesn't exclude the update from being the cause of this issue. I don't think It's the update either because I've even cleared my cache and nothing. My uPnP is enabled, I'm forwarding the ports, and I've also tried resetting my modem back to default and setting it back up, nothing. And Although having an open NAT over strict or moderate NAT is much better, It's not that either, because mine has been open for ever and it's been strict also and it didn't make all that much difference. It's not the new stimulus package because I haven't downloaded it yet. Hey guys, I've read over all of these questions and answers and there is a huge variety of each.













How to get a mod menu for mw2 xbox 360 no jtag